2014 Winners

Best Shorts:

1. Handful of Dust (Hope Tucker)
2. Let Us Persevere In What We Have Resolved Before We Forget (Ben Russell)
3. Sun Song (Joel Wanek)

Best Editing:

Short (Robert Todd)
Lovesong (Robert Todd)

Best Cinematography:

Speculum (Richard Ashrowan)

Honorable Mention (not in any ranking order):

Blunt Force Trauma (Shayna Connelly)
Demeter’s Spring (Daphna Mero)
Historia Calamitatum (The Story of My Misfortunes), Part II (Roger Beebe)
Reckoning 3 (Kent Lambert)
Broken Tongue (Monica Saviron)
In Common (Adele Horne)
Jessy (Paula Lice, Rodrigo Luna, Ronei Jorge)

ICDOCS 2014 Trailer